Butch Up

5 01 2009

 Two times today I had the opportunity to use my new favorite saying. Unfortunately I could not because both times were with clients. One was complaining about her tooth that had just been pulled, the other was afraid to call her probation officer.  

 Butch up ladies!

 Whew! I needed to get that out!

 So, While looking for a butch picture for this post I came upon this site where you can find out which type of lesbian you are. My results were;

Which type of Lesbian are you?The Undefinable 

You just like ladies, and that does nothing to affect your lifestyle or appearance. You are you, and you are unique! In fact, you’re probably bi. You should check that out.

Personality Test Results

 

Click Here to Take This Quiz
Brought to you by YouThink.com quizzes and personality tests.


 Um? Not so much with the Bi part but thanks anyway. 

 Go ahead! Take the test! You know you want to. Let me know how it turns out for you.