Who Says Winter Sucks?

2 03 2009

  There is one thing in this world that can always, always, always make me feel better. It doesn’t matter if I had the worst day of my life, if I am sick, or if there is 18 inches of snow on the way, kid laughter fills up my soul. There is nothing I can think of that always brings a smile to my face the way kid laughter can. 

 I also always get a kick out of people smashing into things! That is the Room-Mate and her niece in the video. I would like to state for the record that despite what the cutie- pa-tootie girl says, she was not injured.

 I took this, and a bunch of pictures yesterday. It took until this morning for the video to upload to youtube. WTF?

Actions

Information

4 responses

2 03 2009
twoblueday

Did she flop down laughing?

2 03 2009
morgan

The thing about kiddie laughter is that it’s so incredibly natural and uninhibited. Adults often fake laughter, or they hold it back for fear of sounding silly. Kids just don’t care and it’s heartwarming.

2 03 2009
Auntie

She did flop down laughing!

3 03 2009
Mrs. Chili

OH. MY. GOD! THAT is HYSTERICAL! What a CUTIE!

“Are you all right?”

“NO! I bumped into a TRASH CAN! How can you think THAT’S all right!?”

DUH!!!

Leave a Reply

