It’s What I Would Do If I Had A Crystal Ball

1 02 2009

Oh my effing head I could not stop laughing when I saw this! A good minute after it was over I called Chili to ask her if she had seen it. I was still laughing when she answered and she said she thought I was crying. I was crying but the good kind, the laughing induced kind. The kind of laughing that gives your stomach muscles a work out. The kind that makes other people laugh because you are laughing so hard. See for yourself.

Actions

Information

6 responses

2 02 2009
Mrs. Chili

I thought it was funny, but it was funnier because YOU thought it was so funny. Thanks for calling me about it – it was good to share in your mirth.

2 02 2009
twoblueday

Funny.

I’m back.

2 02 2009
morgan

We had a few people over to watch the game and this commercial probably got the biggest group laugh.

My mom always likes the Budweiser Clydesdale horse commercials, so she was glad to see those. We all laughed at the Bud Light one where the guy gets thrown out of the window, too.

2 02 2009
nhfalcon

Why do you women always find a man taking a shot to the nuts SO amusing?

To quote Tony Shaloub from “MIB” – “Do you have any idea how much that STINGS?!”

This was my favorite Doritos commercial: http://www.time.com/time/specials/packages/article/0,28804,1874549_1874552_1876193,00.html

And this was my favorite commercial overall: http://www.time.com/time/specials/packages/article/0,28804,1874549_1874552_1876156,00.html

2 02 2009
Organic Mama

That cracked me up. Moron dudes high on chips. Woohoo. Hope the stunt guy was ok!

2 02 2009
Auntie

Honestly Falcon, the funniest part to me was when he threw the thing into the vending machine.

Leave a Reply

