Go Shorty, It’s Your Birthday!

22 01 2009

 Today Auntie Teacher turns Four-T!  Not forty, she’s to cool for that. Maybe fore-t though, she does like to golf. 

 I was going to post the 50 Cent video that goes along with the title of this post, but while watching I realized that 50 had a Yankees hat on. That would have made Auntie Teacher very upset. The last thing I want to do is upset my peep on her birthday. Let’s go with this one instead;

Happy Birthday my friend!

Actions

Information

5 responses

22 01 2009
Mrs. Chili

Happy Birthday!! I’ve been forty for exactly a week now, and I’ve gotta tell you that it’s pretty damned good so far…

22 01 2009
kizzbeth

Welcome to the club! Happy Birthday!

22 01 2009
Auntie

I forgot to write in the post that this evening, in honor of your birthday, I ate a piece of cake for dinner!

And while I am writing random messages to you, the temp on Sunday is going to be 16. Do you still want to go sledding?

22 01 2009
auntie teacher

Thank you for the wishes and I hope you enjoyed the cake! So far it’s feeling pretty good Mrs. Chili!!!

23 01 2009
MST

Welcome to the four-t club!! Happy Birthday!!! Love you!

Leave a Reply

