2008 Year In Review

4 01 2009
Actions

Information

5 responses

5 01 2009
Jules

Bwahaha! I love it – well, actually it’s pretty sad, but at least we can laugh about all this crap. I’m afraid I didn’t get the Rick Astley reference though.

5 01 2009
Mrs. Chili

SNORT!

That was a frickin’ RIOT.

Don’t feel bad, Jules; I didn’t get the Rick Astley reference, either…

5 01 2009
Kizz

It was all funny but for some reason “laps that he swummmm” was what made me chuckle out loud.

6 01 2009
gerry rosser

Okay.

7 01 2009
Organic Mama

Loved that. Played it for the kids and they made me stop and EXPLAIN the Rick Astely reference and something happened to the formatting of this while I was typing it

Leave a Reply

