Ten Things Tuesday

23 09 2008

Ten quick things;

1. I am not eating dinner tonight because;

2. I was reading and responding to emails.

3. I was reading blogs.

4. I was talking to SLM1 on the phone.

5. If I eat dinner now, I won’t have room for ice cream and I have to have ice cream!

6. Although I was glad for the “getting to know the University and your cohort members” class, I am looking forward to a real class where I learn stuff I can use at my current job.

7. Cook Man at work is feeding my addiction. I now go to his kitchen for my daily afternoon chocolate snack.

8. The Sox only need to win one game to assure a wild card slot. 

9. I would rather they win the division out right but whatever.

10. I was concerned about having clients in my car who have warrants. I called Ms. Probation and left the following message;

“So, say I am driving down the road with a client and I get pulled over for a traffic violation. If said client has a warrant will I go to jail? And if I do, would you come and bail my ass out?”

 She said no, I would not go to jail. Typically they only arrest people who activley hide the person in question. And yes, she would bail me out.

 Kinda lame TTT this week but the Sox are on and I need some ice cream!

Actions

Information

5 responses

23 09 2008
mrschili

If she won’t bail your ass out, you KNOW *I* would…

Go Sox!

23 09 2008
Kizz

What flavor?

I say out run the police and come to my house. I’ll hide you.

23 09 2008
Auntie

Chocolate. With bananas for my daily serving of fruit and chocolate sauce to fulfill the recommended 5 servings of chocolate a day. The other three came from the two chocolate snacks I had at work and my daily mocha latte.

If I out run the cops and go to your house, we will both go to jail. Chili would bail you out too. I hope.

24 09 2008
Jules

YUM! Bananas and chocolate! Have you tried Ben and Jerry’s banana split ice cream? Shoot, now I’m craving that.

25 09 2008
twoblueday

Hmmm, aren’t there bigger risks to having criminals in your car?

gerry rosser, B.A., J.D.

Leave a Reply

