TTT Second Effort

6 08 2008

Lets try this again, shall we?

1.

Here we have young Punkin licking the chocolate out of the donut bag. I may or may not do that too.

2.

 “Beaner, Auntie is tired. Can you paddle us back to the house please?”

3.

The sun setting in P-town.

4.

 My best friend took this one while vacationing in Utah. 

5.

There are no roads in Fire Island, NY. The rule is, if you fall off the boardwalk, you owe everyone in your party a six pack.

6.

Chili bestowed me with this honor. I have no idea how to get it into my side bar.

7.

Carnival in P-town. I don’t have wings so I guess that makes me just a plain ‘ole Godmother. 

8.

This was in P-town too. I have no idea who these woman are or why their pictures are on the side of this building (do you MST?), but I love it.

9.

.

A dragonfly on my elbow.

10.

This is me at work a couple of years ago. Can you believe they put me in charge of 12 kids and 5 staff?

Actions

Information

5 responses

6 08 2008
mrschili

I near ’bout shot Ovaltine out of my nose with that first picture.

Don’t you LOVE the Beaner’s new hairstyle?

6 08 2008
Kizz

I wish I’d thought of ripping the bag so I could get my head in. I usually just stick my finger in there and try to scrape it all off.

6 08 2008
MST

I think my Mom told me once what those pix meant, but of course, I forget…shocker. I’ll ask again. And what’s so funny about that last one? You look like a clown every day…I KID!!!! xxoo

7 08 2008
twoblueday

Gotta love P’town!

Cool pix.

11 08 2008
Organic Mama

You crack me up. I really like the cool sophistication of that last shot…

Leave a Reply

