…Should You Choose To Accept It…

27 07 2008

 

No real guns will be used.

No real guns will be used.

 

 

 I have been asked to go on a really important mission. I can’t say that much about it but I will say that it involves a small amount of danger and that if I get caught, I am to lie. I am so not a fan of lying but it absolutely essential in this case so as to keep me from getting my ass kicked or worse. Make no mistake, I will lie.

 When I go on this mission, I am going to call the Room-Mate and tell her I am there and when I leave. Also, she will know where I am and what to do if she does not receive a phone call in a reasonable amount of time. I was going to do it this afternoon however I think first thing in the morning, like 5 AM, will yield better results. 

 This is not a joke. When I was asked to do this mission I was filled with adrenalin. Did I spell that right or is there an “e” at the end? Anyway, I am super excited and not one bit nervous. 

 Also, the camera on my iphone will be used. I researched my mission and discovered that there is more work involved than I first thought. The best way for me to get in and out quickly is to take pictures on the down low.

 I’ll let you know how it turns out.

 

Photo credit

Actions

Information

5 responses

27 07 2008
Kizz

Your life has so much more adventure than mine.

27 07 2008
mrschili

I am on PINS and NEEDLES here, Girl! SPILL!

27 07 2008
Jules

Do you get to wear a cool disguise? Ooo! I can’t wait to hear what happens!

27 07 2008
whodoesshethinksheisanyway

You know Jules, I didn’t think to wear a disguise! I went this afternoon and I am going back tomorrow morning. I didn’t get exactly what I wanted but the powers that be are happy! Oh, and I didn’t get to use my camera.

29 07 2008
Organic Mama

You’re entirely too cryptic… WHAH?”??

Leave a Reply

