Right On!

18 07 2008

I was saying to Chili the other day that I could’t post from my iPhone. I just logged on from my lap top and found a post about wordpress for iPhone users. Cool! So even though my laptop is currently on my lap, I am posting this from my phone. Chili, check out m.wordpress.com from your iPhone.
It appears as though I am unable to insert pictures or links though. Also,a big problem is that there is no spell check. The phone does a pretty good job helping me out but it sometimes let’s me down.
Overall I would give it a solid B+.

Actions

Information

3 responses

19 07 2008
Kizz

Sounds like you’re keeping that sexy, sexy phone. šŸ™‚

19 07 2008
Organic Mama

That thing is too freaktastic for words. As my mother says, may you use it in good health. And you know, keep blogging from wherever the heck you happen to be!

19 07 2008
mrschili

‘Scuse me… (tap, tap)… I’m going to go try it out RIGHT NOW….

Leave a Reply

