What A Couple!

29 06 2008

 

 Today is Mr. and Mrs. Chili’s anniversary. Go on over and wish them a happy day!

 I know a ton of people who do not like their in-laws. I love my brother in-law. Simply stated, I couldn’t have picked a better husband for my sister or a better father for my nieces. 

 In addition to him being a great man, they are a great couple. I admire their relationship and I aspire to have one that is similar. 

 Happy Anniversary kids! I love you both!

 

Image credit

Actions

Information

2 responses

29 06 2008
mrschili

Thank you, Honey!

The game was kind of a dud. It was cold and rainy, and we stuck around through the 5th inning (it was tied) before we decided to bail for calzones and fried cheese in our room to watch the Sox. All in all, though, it was a great anniversary weekend.

29 06 2008
MST

Happy Anniversary, Chilis!

Leave a Reply

