Boston Zero..

7 06 2008

Seattle 8.

Although my beloved Red Sox got their asses handed to them by a terrible team, I still had a great time at the game. I only took a few pictures. My camera isn’t that great so it’s hard to get a good shot from far away.

This one sums it up;

Bases loaded and the Sox failed to get a run in. I love that! The next two are for all you Mike fans.

That’s all you’re getting from my trip to the Pahk. I’d rather just put it behind me. I did have a fantastic time with my friend, though. More on that later.

Actions

Information

3 responses

7 06 2008
mrschili

I’m SO sorry they lost – and so spectacularly, too. That sucks. I’m glad you had a good time anyway, though.

I love you!

7 06 2008
Kizz

It’s good when they win but the most important part is the love of the game. You love the game and you got to go and be there with a good friend. Try to dwell on that part.

8 06 2008
Mrs. G.

I can’t believe our sucky team beat yours.

Leave a Reply

