Ten Things Tuesday

3 06 2008

 Ten search engine terms people have used to find my blog that made me chuckle;

1. Does she fancy me? Does anyone actually say that anymore?

2. “Who does she think she is” movie. I suppose we could make my life into a movie. Would you pay money to see it?

3. “Who does she think she is” documentary. A documentary might be more fun.

4. Why does she run when she sees me? This, thankfully, has never happened to me.

5. Does she think my dick is big enough? How this person found me I am not sure. I don’t think I have ever used the word ‘dick’ on my blog. Anyway, I am sure your man parts are just fine young man. 

6. One armed woman. Again, I don’t think I have talked about this at all.

7. Execute MST. MST, who the hell have you been pissing off?

8. Run MST. You better run, they are looking for you!

9. What do they sell at a packie? Wouldn’t you like to know!

 And last but not least..

10. Why am I attracting weirdos? Great question.


Actions

Information

3 responses

3 06 2008
mrschili

You need to teach me where you find these terms – I never get anything fun like this….

3 06 2008
Kizz

You aren’t attracting weirdos, you had us all before you started this blog.

3 06 2008
MST

HAHAHAHA!!!! I just googled ‘Execute MST,’ and was happy to find out that MST is a computer language. No, I didn’t know that…and yes, I did have a tinge of fear that I would find some manifesto from some former client, or a jilted ex, or a couple of YOUR former peeps 🙂 But that’s just my ego…I’m not that important.
Anyway…I think we should get started on your documentary. I’ll film you shopping for lip balm…it will be fascinating!

Leave a Reply

