Everyone Should Have One

1 05 2008

 I went to the outreach office yesterday. The boss and another co-worker are away at a conference. I walk in the office and books, papers, and some miscellaneous items are strewn all over the place. My co-worker TSF is totally stressed out. I asked her what was going on. She said she was trying to get all the stuff on the new bookshelf. It was a busy day, the new bookshelf came, and she was trying to do 500 things at once. She quickly realizes that the shelves are to small for the books which sends her frustration level over the top. She drops the books on the floor, gets up, and says “I can’t fucking deal with this!” I tell her it’s ok and that I will simply adjust the shelves so everything will fit. As I get to work on it she walks out the door and say’s “Everyone should have a lesbian around.”

 I couldn’t agree more.

Actions

Information

4 responses

1 05 2008
Kizz

We might just have to put that on a t-shirt.

1 05 2008
MST

or on a tool belt.

1 05 2008
mrschili

Oh, that’s EXCELLENT. I vote for the tee-shirt!

2 05 2008
Anonymous

You could sell a lot of those tee shirts here in Happy Valley!

Leave a Reply

