Oops

22 04 2008

 Did anyone notice that some of the pictures in some of my older posts have disappeared? Why didn’t you tell me? I may or may not go back and put them back in. I thought I would clean out the pictures in my wordpress gallery. Apparently when you take the pictures out of the gallery they also are removed from your post. Who knew? You did? Well why the hell didn’t you warn me of that? 

 Wait a minuet! Maybe they are there! Maybe it’s a problem with my computer because one that was not there a second ago is there now.. Can someone please scroll down a ways and have a look? Thanks.

Actions

Information

One response

23 04 2008
Kizz

Yeah, I think the gallery thing screwed you. Everything was fine up to the pic of the toad next to the quarter then on Feb 28 there’s a photo credit with no photo.

Leave a Reply

