Other Boo-Boo’s

13 04 2008

 I was supposed to go to the room mates dance competition tonight. She did this AWESOME piece, she calls it the “Box Piece” that I saw once already. I loved it, and was looking forward to seeing again. In fact, it about moved me to tears when I saw it. I had to wait a couple of days before I could even talk to her about it without crying. Truly amazing.

 Unfortunatly, she sent me a text saying her dancers ankle was “trash” and she was pulling the piece. I was bummed.

 I had some free time so I thought I would find you Mike fans a picture. He strained a ligament in the game the other night so he is on the 15 day disabled list. So sad! Below is a picture of Mike and his bad thumb. He is still smiling though so that’s cool. Feel better pal! And you too young dancer lady!!

Photo credit

Actions

Information

3 responses

13 04 2008
mrschili

I’m sorry for the ankle-girl, but boy am I glad I didn’t drive the hour to not see the piece! Let me know if it’s going on again.

Bummed about Mike. They still pan in on him in the dugout, though, so that’s cool.

13 04 2008
whodoesshethinksheisanyway

I’m glad I didn’t make the drive too! How many times did I say to you “I should go.” The text came just before I hung up with you..

13 04 2008
Kizz

Sad thumb and all he’s still a sight for sore eyes.

Hope that dancer takes good care of her ankle so she can dance again.

Leave a Reply

