I wanna play too!

10 02 2008

Chili linked to this site today and boy did I have fun with it. These were my favorites. If you know me then you know I have a dirty mind. Here goes;

Exceedingly Good Who Does She Think She Is Anyway. That’s what I’ve been told!

Put A Who Does She Think She Is Anyway In Your Tank. No explanation needed!

Do The Who Does She Think She Is Anyway. You won’t be sorry you did!

Daddy or Who Does She Think She Is Anyway? Unfortunately, I have some experience with this one..

Top Breeders Recommend Who Does She Think She Is Anyway. ” Breeders” are straight people in my world. Again, I have some experience in this area..

Who Does She Think She Is Anyway Is Good For You. I think so.

If You Like A Lot Of Who Does She Think She Is Anyway On Your Biscuit, Join Our Club. The toaster thing is a myth.

The Who Does She Think She Is Anyway That Eats Like A Meal. Um.. Almost too dirty to put here.

That’s Handy, Harry! Stick It In The Who Does She Think She Is Anyway. Harry, keep that shit away from me!

Lipsmackin’ Thirstquenchin’ Acetastin’ Motivatin’ Goodbuzzin’ Cooltalkin’ Highwalkin’ Fastlivin’ Evergivin’ Coolfizzin’ Who Does She Think She Is Anyway. Enough said!

Actions

Information

3 responses

10 02 2008
Laurie B

I went and played the slog thing too. It sure takes on some different meanings when we play on our team. I laughed at most of what came up for my name.

Good job posting on it!

10 02 2008
mrschili

This is kind of like the fortune cookie game…

10 02 2008
Kizz

I love all these kinds of games. Look for a post from me on the same thing. I almost couldn’t get myself to click off the site. A lot of mine are kind of dirty, too. So much fun!

Leave a Reply

