Happy New Years Eve!

31 12 2007

                              flickr.jpg                                                  

 Me and the peeps are heading to a cozy coastal town to bring in the New Year. There will be much eating, drinking, drag queen watching, scary bull dyke avoiding, lipstick lesbian staring admiring, hopefully harmless flirting (“Sorry, I didn’t know she was with you”), bad white girl dancing and lots of other fun things. There will be no driving. We rented rooms. Safety first.

 The roommates mom gave me a travel journal for Christmas. Oh what fun this is going to be! Why didn’t I think of this sooner?! Now I will have a written history of the ridiculousness and dyke/lipstick lesbo drama! So much for “What happens in P-town stays in P-town” !

 Wishing everyone a happy and healthy New Year! Please be safe.

Actions

Information

3 responses

31 12 2007
mrschili

Safety first! That makes me happy – I DO worry about you on nights like this. We’ll be home long before the drinkers come out, but we’ll be extra-special careful on the way back from Bowyer’s anyway.

I love you. I want to see more of you in 2008. Can we work on that?

31 12 2007
Kizz

Happy New Year! Have some extra fun for me.

31 12 2007
whodoesshethinksheisanyway

You bet Mrs. C! If the weather holds I will stop by tomorrow on the way home.
Kizz, Happy New Year to you too! I will have some extra fun for you! Yippee!

Leave a Reply

